losakeeper.blogg.se

Why is my ps4 telling me i cant save
Why is my ps4 telling me i cant save





why is my ps4 telling me i cant save

I’m in ps4 special edition, just bought anniversary update, no mods enabled, and 300gb of space left on my ps4. The bugs still happening and I can’t find any fixes that have actually worked. First time I got the bug so I decided to delete some stuff, ended up deleting 200gb of stuff, still didn’t work, so I decided to delete and reinstall the game over night and play the next day. SourceĪlright so yesterday when I bought the anniversary update I tried playing skyrim and I got a pop up saying I needed to delete 0kb or something. This is really baffling many because with some having hundreds of GBs of free space on their console.

why is my ps4 telling me i cant save

Some said they tried downloading the game again and freeing up space on their PS4 but the issue seems to persist. But after updating Skyrim, some are now reporting ( 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10) that they are unable to play the game with their PS4 saying that they have 0KB of storage space available. Players were looking forward to downloading the Anniversary Edition of the game and seeing what it has to offer. This alone adds to more than 500 gameplay elements to the game. Moreover, it also contains 74 Creation Club mods along with 48 available mods and even 26 unreleased ones. Having said that, the developer Bethesda Studios recently released The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Anniversary Edition this year which includes a copy of the Special Edition and the expansion packs Dawnguard, Dragonborn, and Hearthfire. The 2011 title is often considered one of the best video games of all time. If you love playing video games, chances are pretty low you haven’t heard of The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim yet. Original story (published on November 13, 2021) follows: New updates are being added at the bottom of this story…







Why is my ps4 telling me i cant save